The Incredible Team at IB&C Insurance Services

lisa newman headshot

Lisa Newman

With IB&C since 2006
530-272-1234 x 202
lisa@ibcinsuranceservices.com


tom dax headshot

Tom Dax

With IB&C since 1999
530-272-1234 x 207
tom@ibcinsuranceservices.com


brandy hollingshead headshot

Brandy Hollingshead

With IB&C since 2003
530-272-1234 x 212
brandy@ibcinsuranceservices.com


darin mcquire headshot

Darin Maguire, CIC

20 years Insurance experience
With IB&C since 2016

530-272-1234 x 220
darin@ibcinsuranceservices.com


carrie adams headshot

Carrie Adams

With IB&C since February 2018
15 years Commercial Insurance experience

530-272-1234 x 205
carrie@ibcinsuranceservices.com


phil perrin headshot

Phil Perrin

With IB&C since 2007
530-272-1234 x 203
phil@ibcinsuranceservices.com

  • Offering all forms of coverage available through the agency

alan gerbaud headshot

Alan Gerbaud

530-272-1234 x 204
alan@ibcinsuranceservices.com


louis bouchard headshot

Louis Bouchard

With IB&C since May 2017
530-272-1234 x 206
louis@ibcinsuranceservices.com

  • Commercial insurance agent

Leah Barretta

With IB&C since May 2018
530-272-1234 x208
leah@ibcinsuranceservices.com