Our Team

Lisa Newman with IB&C since 2006
530-272-1234 x 202
lisa@ibcinsuranceservices.com

  • Office Bookkeeping
  • Personal Homeowners and Auto

Tom Dax with IB&C since 1999
530-272-1234 x 207
tom@ibcinsuranceservices.com

  • Commercial Business Liability, Property and Work Comp
  • Personal Life and Health

Brandy Hollingshead with IB&C since 2003
530-272-1234 x 212
brandy@ibcinsuranceservices.com

  • Personal Life and Health
  • Commercial Employee Benefits

Darin McGuire  20 years Insurance experience
530-272-1234 x 220
darin@ibcinsuranceservices.com

  • Specializing in Commercial Insurance for the Grocery Industry
  • Commercial Liability, Property, Work Comp and Employee Benefits

Candice Niederberger 10 years Commercial Insurance experience
530-272-1234 x 205
candice@ibcinsuranceservices.com

  • Commercial Business Liability, Property and Work Comp
  • Dedicated customer service to Grocers

Phil Perrin with IB&C since 2007
530-272-1234 x 203
phil@ibcinsuranceservices.com

  • Offering all forms of coverage available through the agency

Alan Gerbaud
530-272-1234 x 204
alan@ibcinsuranceservices.com

  • Commercial Liability, Property, Work Comp and Employee Benefits
  • Personal Life and Health

Devin Bush with IB&C since February 2017
530-272-1234 x 208
devin@ibcinsuranceservices.com

  • Personal Life and Health
  • Commercial Employee Benefits

Louis Brouchard with IB&C since May 2017
530-272-1234 x 206
louis@ibcinsuranceservices.com

  • Commercial Insurance Agent